Experiencing Technical Problems….

Hmm.  Well now I’ve gone and done it.  I changed my blog url here to reflect a few other social media sites that I’m on.  Now it seems that none of my pictures from my posting today (How I Spent My Summer Vacation…2015 (Part 2)) are showing, and also, all of my links are broken.  I expected broken links, but not missing pictures.

I wonder, is it possible to re-blog my previous blogs so that they’ll now show up under my new address with non-broken links?  There aren’t that many of them.  I’m not ready to commit to a paid upgrade yet–not sure the P would go for it either.  I’d note they’re re-blogged, of course, and the original posting dates, too.  Bah.  I wish I was more techno-savvy.  (But honestly, it looks too complicated and it bores me to tears…)  Hmm…

Leave a Reply

