A Brief Celebration!

Woot! Woot! Just celebrating the fact that totally non-technological me just added the Influenster widget to my little ol’ blog here! (Thanks to some good instructions from Influenster, lol.)

If you don’t know what Influenster is, it’s (and I quote) “a product discovery platform and review site that helps members find new products to try and get advice so they can make informed purchases.”

I just signed up to be a member a few days ago so I’m still learning more about it as I go. If you’d like to learn more, go here: https://www.influenster.com/about-us . (Sorry, I still don’t know how to make a link active…but just copy and paste it into your browser.)

And yes, I realize that no one will probably read this…yet…lol. Maybe someday. A girl can dream 🙂

Happy day!

Leave a Reply

