A Brief Intermission…

Ok, so even though I’ve had this blog for over a year now, can I just say…this stuff seems overly complicated!  Maybe part of the reason I haven’t posted more is that the whole blogging experience (well, the technical “behind the scenes” part at least) seems overwhelmingly and unnecessarily complicated to try to figure out and I just don’t have the time to sit down and figure it all out on my own.

When I logged in a few minutes ago, I noticed that WordPress is offering something called Blogging University (or something like that).  Unfortunately, I missed the registration deadline by maybe 2 days.  (Why is there a deadline?  Why not just put the info. out there and let people find it and read it when they do?)

Oh well.  Maybe I’ll figure some more of this stuff out as time goes on.  Hopefully, lol.

Leave a Reply

